Ungria Offices

HOME > CONTACT
 
nuestras oficinas

OUR OFFICES

MADRID
Avenida Ramón y Cajal nº 78
28043 – Madrid

Phone: +34 91 413 60 62
Fax: +34 91 413 64 17
e-mail: ungria@ungria.es
ALICANTE
Paseo Explanada nº 3
03002 - Alicante

Phone: +34 96 514 12 13
e-mail: alc@ungria.es
BARCELONA
Tuset nº 22
08006 – Barcelona

Phone: +34 93 237 50 20
e-mail: bcn@ungria.es
BILBAO
Plaza Sagrado Corazón nº 5
48011 – Bilbao

Phone: +34 94 441 80 50
e-mail: bio@ungria.es
JEREZ
Cádiz nº 5 - Edificio Albaida
11402 – Jerez

Phone: +34 95 618 56 72
e-mail: jerez@ungria.es
OVIEDO
Fruela nº 14
33007 - Oviedo

Phone: +34 98 577 41 94
e-mail: asturias@ungria.es
SEVILLA
Edificio <<Sevilla 1>>
41018 – Sevilla

Phone: +34 95 464 15 93
e-mail: sevilla@ungria.es
VALENCIA
Lauria nº 6
46002 – Valencia

Phone: +34 96 351 35 51
Fax: +34 96 352 88 57
e-mail: levante@ungria.es
VALLADOLID
Duque Victoria nº 21
47001 - Valladolid

Phone: +34 98 330 64 22
e-mail: cyl@ungria.es
VIGO
Colón, nº 18
36201 - Vigo

Phone: +34 98 622 11 59
e-mail: vigo@ungria.es
ZARAGOZA
Casa Jiménez nº 6
50004 - Zaragoza

Phone: +34 97 621 91 92
e-mail: zaz@ungria.es
U.S.A.
UNGRIA Internacional INC.
50 Tice Blvd., Suite 152
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677-7658 (U.S.A.)

Phone: +1 (201) 782-1850
Web: www.ungriausa.com
e-mail: ungriausa@ungriausa.com
ARGENTINA
Av. Corrientes 222
Piso 10, Oficina 1015, C1043AAC
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Phone: +54 11 5555-1466
e-mail: argentina@ungria.com.ar
BRAZIL
Av. Presidente Wilson 231
Andar 14, Escritório 106
20030-905 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Phone: +55 21 3554 2640
e-mail: brasil@ungria.com.br
MEXICO
Av. Insurgentes Sur 1898
Piso 12, Oficina 1210
Col. Florida, Álvaro Obregón
01030, CDMX, Mexico

Phone: +52 55 9171 1064
e-mail: mexico@ungria.com.mx